Glenview AYSO Region 362

Contact Information

Contact the following people for help with:

Questions about….

Person responsible

Contact them at

 
PLAYING SOCCER
 

...registration questions or issues

Registrar, Michelle Davis

registrar@glenviewayso.org

...girls team formation questions or issues

Girls Team Formation, Deb Kind

girls_team_formation@glenviewayso.org

...boys team formation questions or issues

Boys Team Formation, Dave Bernstein

boys_team_formation@glenviewayso.org

...child safety questions or issues

Child Protection Information, Rebecca Gerber

cvpa@glenviewayso.org

...player safety questions or issues (including injuries)

Safety Director, Dave Hayes

safe@glenviewayso.org

...issues not covered by others

Regional Commissioner, Lee Remen

rc@glenviewayso.org


 VOLUNTEERING 
 

...general volunteer questions or issues

Volunteer Coordinator, Charmaine Wilke

volunteers@glenviewayso.org

...team parent questions or issues

Team Parent Coordinator, Tracy Malvar-Licudine

teamparentcoordinator@glenviewayso.org

...coach questions or issues

Coach Administrator, Julian Cheng

coachadmin@glenviewayso.org

...coach training questions or issues

Coach Training, Paul Zieske

coachtraining@glenviewayso.org

...referee questions or issues

Referee Administrator, Brian Hershenhouse

refadministrator@glenviewayso.org


PROGRAMS
 

...VIP program questions or issues

VIP Program Coordinator, Chris Dinkel

vip@glenviewayso.org

...Extra Program questions or issues

Extra Coordinator (Current Season), Michelle Davis

extra@glenviewayso.org

 
ADMINISTRATIVE
   

...fields issues, including nets, storage areas, etc.

Fields and Equipment, Ian Costello

fields-equip@glenviewayso.org

...picture day questions or issues

Picture Day Coordinator, Dave Rahia

pictures@glenviewayso.org

...uniform or equipment question or issues

Purchaser, Jen Davis

purchaser@glenviewayso.org

...website questions or issues

Webmaster, Joe Weiss

webmaster@glenviewayso.org

 ...issues not covered by others
 Regional Commissioner, Lee Remen
 rc@glenviewayso.org

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright (c) 2014 Glenview AYSO Region 362 Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero